Contact Us

AUSTRALIAN COUNCIL OF TESOL ASSOCIATIONS (ACTA)

ABN: 21 088 258 199

Incorporated Association A02327 (ACT)

For individual membership inquiries please contact your state or territory association:

ACT http://www.atesolact.org.au/
NSW https://education.arts.unsw.edu.au/about-us/atesol-nsw/
NT http://www.atesolnt.org.au/
QLD http://www.qatesol.org.au/
SA http://www.satesol.org.au
TAS http://www.tastesol.org.au/
VIC http://www.victesol.vic.edu.au/
WA http://www.watesol.org.au/

ACTA Executive Committee 2017

President Michael Michell president@tesol.org.au
Vice President Sophia Sabatier  
Secretary Margaret Turnbull secretary@tesol.org.au
Treasurer Mark Melican treasureracta@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Adriano Truscott adrianotruscott@hotmail.com

--- ACTA Councillors 2016

ACTA Councillors at 2016 AGM in Perth

ACTA Councillors 2017

Western Australia Sophia Sabatier  
  Kate Simeon  
Northern Territory Fran Murray fran_murray@netspace.net.au
South Australia Teresa Howie teresa.howie@tafesa.edu.au
  Parvinder Budden  
Queensland Gae Nastasi gnast1@eq.edu.au
  Sharon Leslie  
New South Wales Michael Michell m.michell@unsw.edu.au 
  Margaret Turnbull  secretary@tesol.org.au
Australian Capital Territory Jennifer Mayers acta@atesolact.org.au
  Bronwyn Singh acta2@atesolact.org.au
Victoria Anne Keary president@victesol.vic.edu.au 
  Mark Melican melican.mark.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
  Shem Macdonald vicepresident@victesol.vic.edu.au
Tasmania Bill McCann bill.mccann3@bigpond.com
  Ryna Dwyer iryna.dwyer@tastafe.tas.edu.au

LATEST NEWS

NOTICE OF ACTA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
ACTA will be holding its Annual General Meeting on Thursday 20 April at 7.00pm. The AGM is open to all members...
The Penny McKay Memorial Award
Applications are now open for the Penny McKay Memorial Award .

View all news